Login

Signup Calendar & Events

Fri Dec 10

Duluth
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 7:20 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Dec 18

Parkview
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 7:20 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jan 7 2022

Wesleyan
Wesleyan School
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 4:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jan 11 2022

Marin Movie Night
Collins Hill HS Media Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jan 15 2022

Mountain View - Senior Night
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 7:20 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jan 18 2022

County Pasta Dinner
Collins Hill HS Commons
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Potluck pasta dinner for ALL swim team members to celebrate the upcoming County Swim Meet.

Wed Jan 19 2022

Girls County Dive Meet
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jan 20 2022

Girls County Swim Meet (Prelims)
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jan 21 2022

Boys County Swim Meet (Prelims)
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jan 22 2022

Boys County Dive Meet
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jan 22 2022

County Swim Meet (Finals)
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jan 25 2022

State Team Parent Meeting
Collins Hill HS Media Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM
Add Snippet