Login

Signup Calendar & Events

Thu Apr 14

GCSDBC Banquet (County Banquet)
Mountain View High School
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Thu Feb 24

Team Banquet
Collins Hill High School
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Feb 5

State Swim Meet Finals
Georgia Tech Rec Center - McAuley Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Feb 4

State Swim Meet Prelims
Georgia Tech Rec Center - McAuley Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Feb 3

State Dive Meet
Georgia Tech Rec Center - McAuley Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Feb 1

State Team Dinner
Johnson's House
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)

Tue Jan 25

State Team Parent Meeting
Collins Hill HS Media Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Sat Jan 22

County Swim Meet (Finals)
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Sat Jan 22

Boys County Dive Meet
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 9:00 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 1:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Jan 21

Boys County Swim Meet (Prelims)
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jan 20

Girls County Swim Meet (Prelims)
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM (estimated)

Wed Jan 19

Girls County Dive Meet
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 4:00 PM
Warm-up: 3:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM (estimated)
Add Snippet