Login

Signup Calendar & Events

Fri Nov 12 2021

North Forsyth
West Gwinnett Aquatic Center
Start: 7:20 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

Mon Nov 8 2021

Mandatory Team Practice (Divers, HS Swimmers and USS Swimmers)
Collins Hill Aquatic Center
Start: 2:30 PM
End: 5:30 PM

Sat Nov 6 2021

Peachtree Ridge
Collins Hill Aquatic Center
Start: 7:20 PM
Warm-up: 6:30 PM
End: 11:00 PM (estimated)

Fri Nov 5 2021

Team Pictures
Collins Hill Aquatic Center
Start: 2:30 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Wear your team shirt and warm-up jacket

Tue Nov 2 2021

Morning Practice
Collins Hill Aquatic Center
Start: 5:15 AM
End: 6:30 AM

Sat Oct 30 2021

6 Dive Invitational
Mountain Park Aquatic Center
Start: 1:00 PM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Open to divers that qualified for county championships last year.

Warm-up: 1:00 p.m. for Girls

Thu Oct 28 2021

Westminster (Pool is in Turner Gym)
Westminster School Pool (Pool is in Turner Gym)
Warm-up: 4:30 PM

Our first swim meet of the season! 

Tue Oct 19 2021

Season Kick Off Team Meeting (Mandatory for Athletes/ Parent Meeting Optional)
CHHS Media Center
Start: 7:00 PM
End: 8:15 PM

Team Goals, Individual Goals, Team Rules, Team Bonding Organization, Captain Nominations & Speeches

Sat Oct 16 2021

2021 Time Trials (Try Outs)
Collins Hill Aquatic Center
Start: 7:45 AM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 10:00 AM (estimated)

Mon Oct 11 2021

First Practice
Collins Hill Aquatic Center
Start: 2:30 PM
End: 4:00 PM

Bring your cap, goggles, suit, towel & water and be ready to go!

Sun Sep 19 2021

Seniors Only Event
Start: 12:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Sep 9 2021

Swim Season Kick Off Event
Collins Hill HS Commons Area
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Mandatory Event for all Swimmers and Divers (swim suit & warm up suit fittings)

Add Snippet